Term Three:

Mon 16th July – Sat 22nd September 10 weeks – (Sat 9 weeks)
Sat & Sun 4th-5th August Knox WAG 3-6 Invitational
Sun 19th August Knox Masters Invitational
Sun 9th September Knox MAG 2-4
Sun 16th September Knox Gymstar Level 5-8 Challenge
KinderGym photos

Term Four:

Mon 8th October – Sat 15th December 10 weeks – (Tues 9 weeks)
Tues 6th November Melbourne Cup day (Public holiday)
Sun 18th November Recreational Club awards and LAT
Sun 9th December Competitive Club Championships


** Please note: not all gymnasts will compete at all competitions. The choice to enter particular athletes is at the discretion of the class Coach and Head Coach, who will decide if the gymnasts are ready for each competition. This is done in the interests of the individual athletes.